Organizational Economics
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Team

ls_201819

Professor

Office

Assistant Professors / Post-Docs

Dr. Yves Le Yaouanq

Dr. Yves Le Yaouanq

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5644

yves.leyaouanq@econ.lmu.de

Room: 002

Research Assistants

Annemarie Gronau

Annemarie Gronau

+49 (0) 89 / 2180-5627

annemarie.gronau@econ.lmu.de

Room: 307

Dominik Grothe

Dominik Grothe

+49 (0) 89 / 2180-5604

dominik.grothe@econ.lmu.de

Room: 001

Michael Kaiser

Michael Kaiser

+49 (0) 89 / 2180-5604

michael.kaiser@econ.lmu.de

Room: 001

Schanzah Khalid

Schanzah Khalid

+49 (0) 89 2180-3772

schanzah.khalid@econ.lmu.de

Room: 17

Anne Niedermaier

Anne Niedermaier

+49 (0) 89 / 2180-5627

anne.niedermaier@econ.lmu.de

Room: 307

Student Assistants

Lena Greska

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

lena.greska@campus.lmu.de

Room: 001

Alida Johannsen

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

a.johannsen@campus.lmu.de

Room: 001

Nathalie Römer

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

nathalie.roemer@campus.lmu.de

Room: 001