Organizational Economics
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Team

ls_201819

Professor

Office

Assistant Professors / Post-Docs

Anik Ashraf, Ph.D.

Anik Ashraf, Ph.D.

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 5645

anik.ashraf@econ.lmu.de

Room: 012

Dr. Yves Le Yaouanq

Dr. Yves Le Yaouanq

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5644

yves.leyaouanq@econ.lmu.de

Room: 002

Ph.D. Students

Annemarie Gronau

Annemarie Gronau

+49 (0) 89 / 2180-5627

annemarie.gronau@econ.lmu.de

Room: 307

Dominik Grothe

Dominik Grothe

+49 (0) 89 / 2180-5604

dominik.grothe@econ.lmu.de

Room: 001

Michael Hofmann

Michael Hofmann

+49 (0) 89 / 2180-6273

michael.hofmann@econ.lmu.de

Room: 116

Michael Kaiser

Michael Kaiser

+49 (0) 89 / 2180-5604

michael.kaiser@econ.lmu.de

Room: 001

Clarissa Kayser

Clarissa Kayser

+49 (0) 89 / 2180-9787

clarissa.kayser@econ.lmu.de

Room: 103

Schanzah Khalid

Schanzah Khalid

+49 (0) 89 / 2180-3772

schanzah.khalid@econ.lmu.de

Room: 17

Anne Niedermaier

Anne Niedermaier

+49 (0) 89 / 2180-5627

anne.niedermaier@econ.lmu.de

Room: 307

Student Assistants

Edgar Akopyan

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

edgar1996.96@gmail.com

Room: 001

David Asselalou

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

davidasselalou@web.de

Room: 001

Alida Johannsen

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

a.johannsen@campus.lmu.de

Room: 001

Madeleine Trattler

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

M.Trattler@campus.lmu.de

Room: 001

Tingfang Xiao

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

fantinexiao@gmail.com

Room: 001