Organizational Economics
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Ph.D. Students

Dominik Grothe

Dominik Grothe

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

dominik.grothe@econ.lmu.de

Room: 001

Michael Hofmann

Michael Hofmann

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6273

michael.hofmann@econ.lmu.de

Room: 116

Michael Kaiser

Michael Kaiser

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

michael.kaiser@econ.lmu.de

Room: 001

Clarissa Kayser

Clarissa Kayser

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9787

clarissa.kayser@econ.lmu.de

Room: 103

Schanzah Khalid

Schanzah Khalid

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3772

schanzah.khalid@econ.lmu.de

Room: 17

Anne Niedermaier

Anne Niedermaier

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5627

anne.niedermaier@econ.lmu.de

Room: 307