Organizational Economics
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Beliefs in Decision Theory

Lecture (Start: 24.04.2019; Final: 18.07.2019)

Date Time Room Lecturer
Wed, 24.04.2019 8:00 - 12:00 c.t. Chair of Economic History, Ludwigstr. 33, 4th floor, Economic History Library (Prof. Cantoni) Dr. Yves Le Yaouanq
Wed, 08.05.2019 8:00 - 12:00 c.t. Chair of Economic History, Ludwigstr. 33, 4th floor, Economic History Library (Prof. Cantoni) Dr. Yves Le Yaouanq
Wed, 15.05.2019 8:00 - 12:00 c.t. Chair of Economic History, Ludwigstr. 33, 4th floor, Economic History Library (Prof. Cantoni) Dr. Yves Le Yaouanq
Wed, 22.05.2019 8:00 - 12:00 c.t. Chair of Economic History, Ludwigstr. 33, 4th floor, Economic History Library (Prof. Cantoni) Dr. Yves Le Yaouanq
Wed, 29.05.2019 8:00 - 12:00 c.t. Chair of Economic History, Ludwigstr. 33, 4th floor, Economic History Library (Prof. Cantoni) Dr. Yves Le Yaouanq
Wed, 17.07.2019 8:00 - 20:00 c.t. Edmund-Rumpler-Str. 13, room B117 Dr. Yves Le Yaouanq
Thu, 18.07.2019 8:00 - 20:00 c.t. Edmund-Rumpler-Str. 13, room B109 Dr. Yves Le Yaouanq

Tutorial (Start: 02.05.2019; Final: 06.06.2019)

Date Time Room Lecturer
Thu, 02.05.2019 16:00 - 20:00 c.t. Geschwister-Scholl-Platz 1, room AU117 Dr. Yves Le Yaouanq
Thu, 16.05.2019 16:00 - 20:00 c.t. Geschwister-Scholl-Platz 1, room AU117 Dr. Yves Le Yaouanq
Thu, 23.05.2019 18:00 - 22:00 c.t. Kaulbachstr. 45, room 006 Dr. Yves Le Yaouanq

 

 


Service